Finalists 2018

GP Practice of the Year Sponsored by Emersons Green Treatment Centre

Hillview Family Practice Team
St Michael’s Surgery
Widcombe Surgery

Healthcare Professional of the Year Sponsored by BMI Healthcare

James Henderson
Sadik Al-Hassan
Val Denton
Yvonne Pritchard

Healthy Lifestyle Award Sponsored by Medicat LTD

Community Navigators Bristol
Lifeskills – Learning for Living
Positive Minds

Volunteer of the Year Sponsored by Brunelcare

Amanda Simpson
Errol Campbell
Tony Wilson

Volunteer & Community Sector Team of the Year Sponsored by Virgin Care

Community Navigators Bristol
Great Western Heart Starters
Southmead Hospital Charity
Staying Steady

Healthcare Team of the Year Sponsored by PillTime

Amelia Nutt Community Nurses
Great Western Air Ambulance Charity
The Claverton Ward Team

Health Campaign of the Year Sponsored by Guinness Care

Be Mankind
The Sanctuary – St Mungo’s
Well Pharmacy Lodgeside HC

Best Innovation Award Sponsored by CFH Docmail

Bristol Robotics Laboratory
PD Warrior
Wound Care Service In-Reach Model


Research Impact Award Sponsored by Bristol Health Partners

Bristol Community Health Bladder and Bowel Service
Elizabeth Marks
Emma Griffith
Professor Alain Nogaret

Outstanding Achievement Award Sponsored by Wiltshire Farm Foods

The winner of this awards will be announced on the evening.